yellow this is it.PNG

Indie Author

 
Dpoppyw front.jpg

Awakening - Book One in the Zoe Dixon Saga

Every Hero Has a Beginning

Raised by parents who work deep within the U.S. intelligence agency, Zoe Dixon has picked up a few skills along the way. 

When her family moves to a new town, Zoe thinks it’s business as usual. But that all changes when a student turns up dead at her new school. Now, after years of keeping a low profile, Zoe has to decide whether she’ll step out of the shadows and use her skills for good.

As she digs deeper, she’ll uncover shocking truths that will change the course of her life forever. 

Awakening is book one in the Zoe Dixon Saga. Fans of Marvel’s Black Widow, J.J. Abrams Alias, and Hit-Girl from Kick-Ass, will love this young adult action-packed suspense thriller.

Black Background

Hunted - Book Two in the Zoe Dixon Saga

Coming Soon!

Cover Reveal and Description Coming Soon!

Dpoppyw teaser 1.jpg